Click to enlarge

Lullaby Classics Music CD

  • A peaceful musical collection to soothe and calm little ones
  • Includes Brahms’ “Lullaby” and other relaxing and delightful melodies
  • Appropriate for ages birth and up

The Lullaby Classics A Concert for Little Ears™ music CD is a 17-track, 35-minute concert featuring a collection of soothing classical melodies perfect to calm little ones as they wind down for nap time, bedtime or a bit of quiet time. Each piece, re-orchestrated for little ears by the Baby Einstein Music Box Orchestra, was specially selected to lull babies into sweet, blissful dreams. Lullaby Classics opens with “Twinkle, Twinkle” variations by Mozart and includes calming and delightful melodies from composers such as Bach, Beethoven, Dvorak and Debussy. It ends with Brahms’ “Lullaby” tucking baby in for a cozy, restful sleep.

Musical Selections:
  1. Variations (Twinkle, Twinkle), K265/300e, Mozart
  2. Minuet In G From Anna Magdalena, Bach
  3. Piano Sonata In C, K 545, 2nd Movement, Mozart
  4. Spring Song, Mendelssohn
  5. Piano Sonata In D, K 576, 3rd Movement, Mozart
  6. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring, BWV 147, Bach
  7. Canon, Pachelbel
  8. The Moldau, Smetana
  9. Preludes Book II, Clair De Lune, Debussy
  10. Sonata No. 14 (Moonlight), 2nd Movement, Op. 27, Beethoven
  11. Symphony No. 9, New World , Dvorak
  12. Fur Elise, WoO 59, Beethoven
  13. The Four Seasons, Winter, RV297, 2nd Movement, Vivaldi
  14. Orchestral Suite No. 3 In D, Air, BWV 1068, Bach
  15. Sonata No. 8 (Pathetique), 2nd Movement, Op. 13, Beethoven
  16. Kinderscene Op.15, Schumann
  17. Waltz No 15, Lullaby, Brahms

Lullaby Classics Music CD
BE CD2024$8.99

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. ecommerce provided by Yahoo! Small Businessyahoo secure shopping